Please enter your date of birth

Users of this site must be over the legal drinking age.

Meet The Team

Toby

Sales Director

Reach Me

07545 928 303 0800 500 31 50

toby@brewandpress.co.uk

Aaron

Operations Manager

Reach Me

07734 548 219 0800 500 31 50

aaron@brewandpress.co.uk

Jay

Key Account Manager

Reach Me

07545 928 301 0800 500 31 50

jay@brewandpress.co.uk

Dave

National Account Manager

Reach Me

07808 095 992 0800 500 31 50

dave@brewandpress.co.uk

Scott

Sales Manager

Reach Me

07795 395 345 0800 500 31 50

scott@brewandpress.co.uk

Max

Central (South-West) London

Reach Me

07734 548 216 0800 500 31 50

max@brewandpress.co.uk

Dan

North London

Reach Me

07808 096 828 0800 500 31 50

dan@brewandpress.co.uk

Sam

North-West London

Reach Me

07734 548 255 0800 500 31 50

sam@brewandpress.co.uk

Hamish

Central (North-East) London

Reach Me

07808 097 374 0800 500 31 50

hamish@brewandpress.co.uk

Lenia

South-East London

Reach Me

07734 548 291 0800 500 31 50

Lenia@brewandpress.co.uk

Dom

West London

Reach Me

07808 095 862 0800 500 31 50

dom@brewandpress.co.uk

Cat

North-East London

Reach Me

07808 097 235 0800 500 31 50

cat@brewandpress.co.uk

Ade

Central (North-West) London

Reach Me

07808 095 958 0800 500 31 50

ade@brewandpress.co.uk

Brian

South-West London

Reach Me

07808 096 563 0800 500 31 50

brian@brewandpress.co.uk

Naomi

Marketing Manager

Reach Me

07808 097 092 0800 500 31 50

naomi@brewandpress.co.uk

Sophie

Events Executive

Reach Me

07734 547 594 0800 500 31 50

sophie@brewandpress.co.uk

Ruth

Events Executive/Graphic Designer

Reach Me

07734 547 643 0800 500 31 50

ruth@brewandpress.co.uk

Privacy Policy

Our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions have recently been updated, effective May 22, 2018. Please read these documents in full to ensure that you understand how Molson Coors collects, uses, and discloses your information. Click below to view this website.

If you have read these policies and do not agree with them, or do not wish for your information to be used in this way, please close this site. For information on how to unsubscribe or to update your information, please review the Privacy Policy.